Posted by: Michael | January 13, 2012

Greetings In The Name of Our Savior Jesus Christ

Welcome all!  This site is dedicated to those who are seeking biblical answers to life questions and problems. This blog is designed to lift up and magnify the Lord Jesus and His word. We will pray with you and for you. As the  Holy Spirit leads I will use God’s word to help strengthen and encourage you.  The articles will be based on the word of God because He is the only One that has the answer to all of our problems.

You are not alone. God loves you and my sincere prayer is that He will use this blog to help and comfort you. Seek ye first the kingdom of God, all these things will be added unto you – Matthew 6:33. The primary goal of this blog is to help you understand that you can and must trust God in all things. There is no help in man. We are commanded to trust Him only. To do otherwise is sin.

Let me say this, no one is going to condemn you because you may be weak in your faith or you may be in a situation where you are not sure if God is trustworthy. That is perfectly OK and God understands. It is not easy to trust Him. It’s hard to trust what we cannot interpret through our five senses.  That’s what faith is all about. Trusting God despite the circumstances, despite your feelings, and despite what everyone else may be telling you.

His ways are not our ways and our thoughts are not His thoughts – Isaiah 55:8-9. But I can tell you from experience He can be trusted with every area of your life. The difficulties you go through will not destroy you. Only you can allow them to do that.

Don’t let the enemy win. Refuse to give in to his lies and deceptions. Trust God with all your heart and lean not unto your own understanding – Proverbs 3:5-6.

Responses

  1. Hello Michael.

    Just checking in on ya. Hope and pray all is well! Know that God is with you, regardless of what the test may be. You are covered under the blood of Jesus Christ. No weapon formed against you shall prosper.

    Keep the faith. Keep trusting and believing. Pay day is coming after while. Know that your labor is not in vain.

    God bless and I love ya my brother.

    Debra

  2. Hello Michael.

    It has been a minute since I heard from ya. I pray all is well.

    God bless and I love ya my brother.

    Debra

  3. Hi Michael,

    Just checking in with ya. It has been a minute since I last spoke with you via your blog. I pray all is well with you and your family. I pray that God is still keeping you along with me in the midst of life’s storms that seems to keep on raging. I pray that you are still holding on to your faith and not letting go of the Master’s hand.

    I was thinking about ya and decided to drop in and say hello.

    Keep believing, keep praying, keep trusting, knowing that God is still in control regardless of what it looks like to us.

    God bless my brother.

    Debra


Leave a Reply

Categories

